June 2014

COMC has hasn’t slowed down over the winter months, we started the new race calendar off with a Autocross at Springvale on 7th June (see gallery), it was a good start to the new season, for some 🙂

On 10th June we held our 3rd Annual General Meeting. For a relatively new club we have packed in a lot of successful motorsport events in last couple of years. Well done to all of those involved in running these events and we all look forward to the clubs future in Central Otago.

The committee for the 2014/2015 year was voted as follows:
President: Michael Harrison
Vice President: Nick Dalgety
Secretary/Treasurer: Dave Moreton
Club Captain: Paul Keegan
Risk Management Officer: Steven Hansen
Technical Officer: Steve Gray
Clerk of Course Representative: Ken Galbraith
Event Liaison: Mark Tait
Merchandise Manager / Webmaster: Matthew Shand
Committee Member: Blair Jenkins